About Us

About Our Organization

The Alamo Area Fire Chiefs Association encourages and proactively promotes the safety, professional development, regional partnerships, and high ethical standards for all emergency services, through positive leadership and information sharing.

Board of Directors

  • President
    Kade Long, Fire Chief Schertz Fire Rescue
  • Vice President
    Robert Lee, Assistant Chief Boerne Fire Department
  • Secretary
    Michael Goodreau, Fire Chief Olmos Park Fire Department
  • Treasurer
    Ralph Rodriguez, Fire Chief District 2 Fire Rescue
  • Standing Director
    Bryan Norris, Division Chief San Antonio Fire Department
  • Ad Hoc Director
    Kevin Clarkson, Fire Chief District 7 Fire Rescue

Training & Test Sessions have been cancelled